The historical society is led by the board consisting of the four officers and five trustees which is comprised of representatives from all three communities.

ADHS Officers

President: Kathleen Eshleman 
Vice President: Carol Wentz  
Treasurer: Susan Bertsch 
Secretary: Carol Carity 

ADHS Trustees

Bruce Ailes 
Sara Bertsch 
Phyllis Evans 
Linda Glessner 
James Nolte